8 Jan 2016 – MOU Signing Ceremony with Republic Polytechnic

On 8 January 2016, a MOU was signed between DBCS and  Republic Polytechnic.  Mr Seto Lok Yin (Deputy Principal Industry Services of RP) and Mr Nav Qirti ( Hon Treasurer of DBCS) represented RP and DBCS respectively for the signing ceremony. The signing ceremony was witnessed by Mr Yeo Li Pheow (Principal /CEO of RP) and Prof Kristin Wood (Executive Committee of DBCS).